Voting & Elections

2022 Election Materials

Click Here for 2022 Ballot Access Checklist and Forms

Previous Election Results

April 6, 2021 Spring Election Results

State Superintendent
Underly 200
Kerr 246
Court of Appeals Judge District 3
Cveykus 168
Gill 220
Town Board Chairman
Sendra 272
Town Board of Supervisor
Schmidt 192
Snow 364
Roberts 253
Town Clerk
Hohner 385
Town Treasurer
Kelly L. Joustra 374
School District Board Member
Henry R. Joustra 325
Referendum Question
Yes 278
No 187
Sanitary District Commissioner (Sanitary District Voters Only)
Kussard 80

February 16, 2021 Spring Primary Results

Deborah Kerr: 46
Sheila Briggs: 32
Jill Underly: 26
Troy Gunderson: 12
Steve Krull: 11
Shandowlyon Shawn Hendricks-Williams: 11
Joe Fenrick: 6

November 3, 2020 General Election

Click here for results

August 11, 2020 Partisan Primary

Click here for results

May 12, 2020 7th Congressional District Special Election

Tom Tiffany          375
Tricia Zunker         234

State of Wisconsin Government Accountability Board

The State of Wisconsin Government Accountability Board has all the forms available for download at their web site. Below are links to some of the most requested forms.

GAB-121 Absentee Ballot Request

GAB-131 Voter Registration Application